Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Campus Visit - Graduate & Transfer Students Only (Hickory Campus)

Visit Lenoir-Rhyne University in Hickory, NC! To really envision the possibilities of the Lenoir-Rhyne experience, there's no substitute for seeing campus in person. There are a variety of ways to tailor your visit to be a perfect fit:

  • Meet one-on-one with faculty members, students, and admission staff.
  • Tour campus with a student ambassador, who will share the history and traditions of LR and provide a preview of our housing and dining facilities.
  • Get answers to your questions about financial aid, athletics, scholarships, student life, and more.
If you'd like to visit our campus in Asheville, click here. Visit the Graduate School Events web page for opportunities at our Columbia campus.
Monday, April 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, April 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, April 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, April 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Status - Space Available