Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Schedule a visit to Lenoir-Rhyne University in Hickory, NC today.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MAHS Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Rising Senior Open House
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne University Open House
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Asheville Red & Black Day Fall Orientation 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Open House - Hickory
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available