Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MAT Virtual Info Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid Virtual Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Info Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Discover LR - Open House
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 20, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Program Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SS Virtual Info Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 23, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid Virtual Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 23, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Master of Science in Exercise Science Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 23, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Doctor of Nursing Practice & Post Master's DNP Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 27, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Info Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 27, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Master of Public Health Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MBA Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid Virtual Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 6, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid Virtual Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 7, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Virtual Info Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid Virtual Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 14, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Master of Science in Exercise Science Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Master of Public Health Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Doctor of Nursing Practice & Post Master's DNP Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 12, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Master of Public Health Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 15, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Master of Science in Exercise Science Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 9, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Master of Public Health Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Master of Science in Exercise Science Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 10, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available