Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, December 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Schedule a visit to Lenoir-Rhyne University in Hickory, NC today.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Graduate Open House - Hickory
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Game Day: Talk, Tour, & Tailgate
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

#ChooseLR
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Graduate Open House
Status - Open
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Graduate Open House - Hickory
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A Lenoir-Rhyne Christmas
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Graduate Open House - Hickory
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Graduate Open House - Hickory
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Graduate Open House - Hickory
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Graduate Open House - Hickory
Status - Space Available
Loading...