Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, April 6, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Master of Science in Exercise Science Virtual Information Session
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

MPH Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Red & Black Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Graduate Open House - Columbia
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Graduate Open House - Hickory
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Virtual Information Session - Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

MBA Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Master of Science in Online Teaching and Instructional Design Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Master of Arts in Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Master of Science in Online Teaching and Instructional Design Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Graduate Open House - Hickory
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Master of Arts in Human Services Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...