Skip to content

Events

Campus Visit - Graduate & Transfer Students Only (Hickory Campus)

Visit Lenoir-Rhyne University in Hickory, NC! To really envision the possibilities of the Lenoir-Rhyne experience, there's no substitute for seeing campus in person. There are a variety of ways to tailor your visit to be a perfect fit:

  • Meet one-on-one with faculty members, students, and admission staff.
  • Tour campus with a student ambassador, who will share the history and traditions of LR and provide a preview of our housing and dining facilities.
  • Get answers to your questions about financial aid, athletics, scholarships, student life, and more.
If you'd like to visit our campus in Asheville, click here. Visit the Graduate School Events web page for opportunities at our Columbia campus.

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Monday, August 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, August 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, August 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, August 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, January 10, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, August 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, August 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, August 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, January 17, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, January 24, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, January 31, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, February 7, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, February 14, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, October 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, October 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, October 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, February 21, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, October 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, October 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, October 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, February 28, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, October 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Asheville
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, October 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: Columbia Grad
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, October 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Campus Visit: LTSS
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...